>CLICK TO BUY B-EPIC PRODUCTS

Reviews

B-Epic reviews

B-Epic reviews in the USA

Hi, dear visitors of our site bepic4world.com company BEpic in USA. For several years our B-Epic site in the USA has been introducing to the United States of America and the world the unrivaled products for a long, disease-free life with B-Epic. We started our first epic  unmatched product Elev8 B-Epic in the USA. Thanks to the natural BEpic Elev8 product thousands of people around the world from different continents have learned about B-Epic. People received invaluable hope and the opportunity to change and improve their health. The Elev8 product created by US scientists  has become  demand and popular in other countries. Positive reviews from Elev8 B-Epic have already filled social networks around the world.

Thanks to our online store BEpic in the USA people got the opportunity to buy Elev8 directly from the factory at the manufacturer’s price in the USA and others countries. In the USA people got acquainted with the product, got good positive results with Elev8. Elev8 has helped many people to improve their health. Diseases, health problems that have accumulated in people the consequences of various injuries gradually receded. People began to report positive reviews about Elev8 in the USA. For 3 years BEpic in the USA has expanded its range. B-Epic in the United States launched unique, new, health-improving products. These products are Acceler8, REJUVEN8, HYDR8, children’s product GR8 Kids. You can learn more about the company’s new products on our BEpic website in the USA, feedbacks from all over the world about the positive results of using B-Epic products, lots of great reviews on Elev8 in different languages. Our B-Epic USA site will introduce you a lot of Elev8 reviews from the USA. Good health! Get ready to live long without disease with B-Epic USA products. Read reviews about B-Epic products. 

More detail  > How to Sign Up & Order supplements of B-Epic >Learn more about the products


Reviews about B-Epic’s Elev8 and Acceler8 pills

Feedback of LaTony about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of  LaTony about supplements of B-Epic

My face is starting to define again and watch out summer I’m letting my shoulders out!!

I feel like I’m looking younger because I’m sleeping better! My bags are less prominent under my eyes and I’m so happy mentally!

These pictures are 1 month apart April 1st and May 2nd

Started my 3 pill system April 14th I’m on my way to a better me!!


Feedback of Stephanie about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Stephanie about supplements of B-Epic

B-epic is helping me to breath!! Being active in layers of masks, face shields, lab coat, gloves… is suffocating at times. But loosing some inches around my diaphragm is allowing better oxygenation and my brain is thankful (so are my patients!) and i can sit in a chair, bend over … tie my shoes and still breath!! Win win win!!!


feedback of Amy about supplements of B-Epic

Amy’s feedback about supplements of B-Epic

Day 22  Down 6 pounds, but the real kicker is I lost 7 inches this last WEEK!
3 just around my belly! This was my first week taking measurements and I am blown away! I made the mistake of not documenting my journey great from the start. I didn’t start taking pics until day 5 and didn’t start measurements until last week but they are SOOO IMPORTANT. The number on the scale is just one piece of a very larger puzzle! I don’t care what the scale says if these inches keep coming off like this and I keep feeling this great


Kristina’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Kristina’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Green in the morning! Purple before dinner! And white an hour or so before bedtime! These are how I have been taking my BEpic. I couldn’t resist trying on my summer goal bathing suit I special ordered for the first time just to see how it fit and how much more weight I needed to lose to wear it. I of course ordered it a couple sizes too small to challenge myself even more. But damn! I estimate another 10 pounds and some more toning it up and it will be perfect! I’m honestly surprised that it fit this well the first time on, I thought was going to be a dough girl in it lol. Pure dedication right here people. I can’t wait to strut it this summer!!!


 feedback about ACCELER8

Feedback about ACCELER8 of B-EPIC

My first week update 4.4 lbs GONE! I’ve always had problems sleeping due to Stress but nothing like the last few months.I was so consumed thinking about my busy day and issues that needed to be delt with the next day. My mind was on Overload and was going a hundred miles an hour. My eyes felt like they had a lot of pressure and like they were rolling in their sockets ready to pop out at any time. I’d get around 3-4 hours sleep

It became so horrible that I got extremely ill for almost 8 months. Couldn’t eat, sleep, vomited all the time, my stomach durned and I felt completely exhausted all day long. I went to urgent care, seen several Dr.’s and had many tests taken and everyone single one came back negative = I’m Stressed Out!!! But not nomore! N E W  L I F E

These Natural Plant Bassed Products have truly changed my life! I sleep so well now. When I wake up to use the restroom I go back to bed and fall right back to sleep. I wake up and am ready to start my day. I feel great, have energy, I feel much more focused at work and am honestly stress free. I’m so blessed and excited about these amazing products. There’s a huge bonus!

These awesome products help me Lose Weight! It’s a Win Win in my book


feedback of Branigan about supplements of BEpic

Branigan’s feedback about supplements of B-Epic

I’m very nervous to post pics but it holds me accountable and I can actually see a difference. I’ve lost 5.5 inches in my first week, I have more energy, came off caffeine, and sleep much better. The top pics were taken last week and the bottom pics were taken this morning.


Ashley’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Ashley’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

2 month difference Green am  Purple and White pm

Havent really changed andything in my diet loving these products !!


Feedback of Christy about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Christy about supplements of B-Epic

They say a picture is worth a thousand words well it is true in this case. I knew I needed to make changes for myself to feel better but I had no idea I needed to this much lol  The picture on the right was taken one week before I started B-Epic which was roughly five weeks ago! The girl on the left feels 100% better!! I would love to help you too!! I’m so thankful for this company, it’s amazing all natural products and it’s comp plan!


Feedback Elev8 Jennifer Mayers

Elev8 usa feedback gone pain miracle pillds

I had to pack up all of my medication last week to get them out of the house when I left, and didn’t realize how many I had been taking just a couple months ago. I even found 4 more bottles after taking this image, but it speaks for itself regardless. Thank God for this ONE little green pill! Elev8 has replaced all of these. My iron is still normal, when I’ve suffered from anemia all my life, my Vit D is back up, no constant pain! I do still have the mild aches every once in awhile., maybe a couple times a month after pushing myself too hard, but they never last more than a half hour. I was laying in the floor crying before!! This has been my miracle pill. I’m just dumbfounded and really been speechless about how I no longer need all of those poisons in that gold bag I’ve come to the conclusion that it’s time to stop holding back, because people NEED to know! There are people still suffering with the same diagnosis that I have, and they need to try this too! All it took for me was two samples (one 3 day and one 5 day), and I knew I spent $25 to find out that I could get my life back this way, less than a doctor’s copay!”


Tracy’s feedback about Elev8

Tracy’s feedback about Elev8

I was struggling and I prayed for help. This was the door that opened for me. I am so incredibly grateful. It couldn’t have happened at a better time.

My immunity is getting a boost. I am actually sleeping at night. My energy level is thru the roof! I do not feel stressed out. I feel better than I’ve felt in years.


Clarissa’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Clarissa’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8  

I was afraid of sharing this, but it’s significant. I took the before photos on January 1st and, to be honest, I really wasn’t noticing any changes with what I was doing before. It wasn’t until the beginning of February when I started these products that I noticed differences. The scale went down slightly, but the physical evidence says it all! Same clothes, no photo editing, no major changes to the way I eat and I started doing light workout stuff maybe a week ago, but not much. My only real adjustment was taking Elev8 in the morning and Acceler8 at night. The best part about is – I feel FANTASTIC. I feel like I’m living better than I have in years! I knew I needed to change the quality of my health for the better, but I didn’t know just how good it could be until this!


Denise’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Denise’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Being in your 50’s is hard enough and then adds being home Quarantine with all the food in the house has made it even harder! Today I celebrate being down 8 pounds in 25 days. I am feeling great!!! With the gym close, I have been walking the dogs more and I have been riding my bike for 20 minutes. Doing a little intermittent fasting, drinking my water and taking 3 supplements. Everyone body is different but I feel like.


  Makayla’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Makayla’s  feedback about Elev8 & Acceler8

I have been on these capsules 7 weeks now & I wish I could explain how much they have given me back my life. November-January was a VERY low point in my life. A place I never want to experience again. I weighed the most I ever have. I was mean, miserable and became attached to the couch for the majority of the day. I didn’t want to leave my house often & alcohol became apart of my daily routine. These products came into my life at the most perfect time. And the change, not physically (14-16lbs down) but mentally has been astronomical. I’m enjoying life again. I’m spending time with my family. My house is getting cleaned & I’m truly LOVING myself again.


Meagan’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Meagan’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

2 weeks I’ve been using these products. I don’t know exactly how much weight I’ve actually lost because I don’t get on the scale very often. I measure by my clothes & progress pics. But holy smokes! I’m finally feeling better, have motivation to exercise consistently, sleeping better than I have in months, losing weight again & just feeling ALIVE!


Holly’s feedback about Elev8 and ACCELER8

Holly’s  feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Today I’m starting something new. Finally taking my own advice. I took the battery out of my scale and refuse to step back on that liar. According to it, I weigh the same as I did last summer. But look at last summer’s clothes. They literally hang off my body. That scale will no longer own me. I’ve lost over a dozen inches since February 10th, and  I will not  get  discouraged over a number on the scale.


Feedback about Acceler8

Feedback about Acceler8

There’s definitely something Magical about these two capsules! These White & Purple pills have become my new best friend! I have been taking them for about 2 months and have been getting the most incredible sleep! I can’t tell you how many years it’s been since I can remember dreams from my sleep… But after taking these I seem to dream every night! Plus you get skinny while you sleep! Which is awesome ! When I wake up I feel like my stomach is nice and trim! You just can’t beat that!! So if you’re looking for a good night’s rest! Or you just want to trim down and lose a few pounds!


Sarah’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Sarah’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Just wanted to share a non-weight related testimony. I have battled, for as long as I can remember, with bad skin issues. From oily one day, to so dry it’s peeling the next. Along with dry scalp. Since starting this system 6 weeks ago my skin, hair and nails have NEVER been better!!!


Sandra’s feedback about Elev8

Sandra’s feedback about Elev8 B-Epic

I have fibromyalgia and one thing I struggle the most with is my energy levels. I literally could nap all day and night. Enter this little green magic.One week in and I haven’t needed a nap

My family has no idea who in the heck I am. Best thing to enter my life


Meghan’s feedback about B-Epic supplements

Ok. I’m a skeptic of all skeptics, because I definitely have tried quite a few supplements. After being stuck at the same chubby level, I was searching for something more. Mind you I take care of up to 100 horses a day, there is no reason I should be gaining instead of losing. I tossed out my scale a long time ago because I always focused on how my clothes fit vs pounds lost. Day 5 I woke up feeling SKINNY. I had to double check my measurements, and I lost a inch in my waist, a inch in my legs, and a inch underneath my bust line. The energy is my favorite part. I always heard people talk about their lightbulb clicked on, and it finally has, life is so much more bright with a better mood and more focus. I definitely am LOVING my experience.


feedback of Angela about supplements of BEpic
Angela’s feedback about B-Epic supplements

So 2 months in and have lost about 12 pounds! My clothes are looser and I think my face is thinner also. I feel amazing, exercising regularly for the first time in years. Can’t wait to see the difference in another month or two.


feedback of Linda about supplements of BEpic

Linda’s feedback about B-Epic supplements

It’s been 20 days and I have lost 11 inches all over my body! My jeans are loose and I need to get a smaller size or two already!!! I have Fibromygia, PCOS, Depression and anxiety. These supplements are not only helping me get my Body back, I feel better! I am much happier. The supplesments add some pep to my step and I am able to show up as my best self!! I am able to sleep 7/8 hours each night and I wake up refreshed and ready to take on the day!! It feels so good to have HOPE!! I am so damn GRATEFUL!!!


Jessica’s feedback about Elev8 B-Epic

Jessica’s feedback about Elev8 B-Epic

Who else has crazy ENERGY every morning, did you take your Green PILL? I’ll stop sharing when it stops working! Feeling so damn good y’all!! You NEED this in your life Edited to say: pics of my pants pulled down for all the skeptics who blame my leggings I use the combo- all the capsules every single day. I aim for a gallon of water each day. No dieting, no exercising- we travel too much for work right now for either. I do not own a scale because they lie. TAKE THE PICTURES. Then, put them side by side to view. Don’t rely on your human eye because it’ll lie to you.


feedback of Bethany about supplements of B-Epic

Bethany’s feedback about supplements of B-Epic

This is probably an unconventional before and after… but holy hair growth!!! This is a 9 week difference. My hair normally grows pretty fast anyways, but adding these 3 supplements to my routine has made it grow like crazyyy. Healthy starts from the inside out!


feedback of Kevin about supplements of B-Epic

Kevin’s feedback about supplements of B-Epic

So happy about this Amazing product, loving it already after 3 days of sample.


feedback of Sarah about supplements of B-Epic

Sarah’s feedback about supplements of B-Epic

If you are a nurse or know a nurse that works night shift, YOU HAVE TO HAVE THIS PRODUCT! I work 3- 12 hour shifts per week and the other 4 nights a week I flip flop back to my families regular schedule.To say that I was exhausted all the time is an understatement. This was my first week on the system and it was incredible! Normally by 3 a.m. at work I am on the struggle bus trying to stay awake!  NOT THIS WEEK!!! I had so much energy still when I got home this morning I even cleaned house! This is definitely a game changer!


feedback of Emma about supplements of B-Epic

Emma’s feedback about supplements of B-Epic

Just under a week ago I was stuck. Stuck in a place where I felt mentally and physically drained. Every day was a challenge and I started getting to the point where I didn’t even want to get out of bed in the morning. It was all too overwhelming.  It was too much. Fast forward to today. I have dropped a substantial amount of weight and a few inches. But more importantly, I pretty much jump out of bed in the mornings. I look forward to taking on the day. My body is no longer hurting for absolutely no reason. I’ve walked over 56,000 steps this week already and I feel focused and mentally clear.  If I’d have known all it would take is a week on this new journey, I’d have done it sooner. Feeling so thankful right now.


feedback-of-Vicki-about-supplements-of-B-Epic
feedback of Vicki about supplements of B-Epic

Vicki’s feedback about supplements of B-Epic

Bought these shorts about 3 weeks ago. They were a little snug. I was going to wear them today, but TO BIG !


Julie’s feedback about Elev8

Julie’s feedback about Elev8

Anyone else notice that their hair is growing so fast since B-Epic? Just another benefit of our magic!


Nickie’s feedback about BEpic supplements

Ok.. This picture was taken at work a few days before I started this product. The other picture was taken yesterday in my hammock. Ya’ll!! Tomorrow will be one week on this product..I have not changed my diet..No exercise and I am already down 7lbs!!!…I am starting to see my cheek bones again!! This stuff is awesome!!!


Katie’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Katie’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

I’ve been on Elev8 and Acceler8 now for a week. The biggest reason for me wanting to try them was in this group I saw a bunch of people saying it helped with their anxiety and depression. I’ve had a really bad year and a half but the last 6 months I was in a very dark place mentally. I wasn’t leaving my house except to go to work. I barely smiled anymore  After my first day I am out of the dark hole I was in. I’m laughing, cracking jokes, leaving the house, cleaning, working out…just doing all the things I couldn’t do because of depression and anxiety. It’s not just about the weight loss that makes these products so amazing


Shanna’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Shanna’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Alright y’all! The people that truly know me, know that I’ve suffered with chronic headaches and frequent migraine for 6 YEARS!! Literally every single day of my life, for 6 years.That’s over 2,190 days in a row of some sort of headache. I would say it’s been at least two years of me taking 2-4 Excedrin A DAY!! I haven’t taken a single Excedrin since Mother’s Day!!!

These products are AH-MAZING!


Aime's feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

 Aime’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Ok. I’m not a before and after person but 8 weeks ago I started changing things to be more healthy. I started out with a cleanse and upping my water intake. I cut out soda and limited my caffeine to 1 cup a day. I added Acceler8 and Elev8 and started shrinking.

These are screen shots from the beginning till now and I can’t believe how different my face looks in these screen shots. 7 weeks! I am so happy! I’ve always known that vitamins and minerals were game changers but the way I FEEL is even better than the 15 lbs I’ve lost. My hair, skin, and nails are amazing and it’s seriously a miracle but my anxiety and depression is so much better than it’s ever been!  I’m thriving!


feedback of Jamie about supplements of B-Epic Elev8 and Acceler8

Feedback of  Jamie about supplements of B-Epic

I started these products on March 7th. I hated having my picture taken. I was getting ready for a job interview on February 19th in the picture on the left. I vividly remember crying and being disgusted with the way I looked and the way my clothes felt I asked friends for help on choosing which outfit I should wear hence the picture. Fast forward to the photo on the left it was taken May 20th. I am down a total of 21 pounds and so many inches. It’s so much more than the weight it’s a mind set.

The photo on the right I see a girl who is truly happy with herself, she can wear her rings she hasn’t worn for 5 years again. A better attitude and outlook on life BEpic has me excited about the future and happy to get up every day and move forward.

The girl on the left she hated getting dressed sweats/yoga pants t-shirts and oversized hoodies was her go to. She was sometimes angry and depressed. She was anxious and stressed. Not anymore!

I wake up every day and notice something else that these products have helped me with from getting over a hangover to my hair growing and my nails being stronger. Not eating crap all the time or even wanting to eat all the time. I sleep so much better than I ever have my entire life. I wake up refreshed and ready to get things done every morning. I am confident in me and loving every day!  These pictures were not meant to be comparison pictures I can see the difference in the photos I can feel the difference in the two. I can see my changes in the neck, face hands, stomach bulge the bloating. It’s easy to notice. I can see the attitude changes in these photos too. I can feel those changes you can’t but if these photos help one person feel better about what these products can help you do then I’m glad I posted it. I see two different people. I see a new and better version of the same person.


feedback of Lindsay about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of  Lindsay about supplements of B-Epic

So I came across this photo and instantly I was shook. I remembered how down I felt. How sad I felt. How ugly I felt. How unhappy I was while having unconditional love for my daughter It’s one of those emotions that is SO hard to truly put into words and you feel guilty for even saying it out loud

“How can you be unhappy when you just had a child”

That is how I felt! Afraid to admit it! If it wasn’t for an amazing friend sharing these capsules with me & how a little self development could change the game I honestly don’t know if I would be taking this after photo today! Unconditionally in love with myself Uncontrollably happy with myself

All the energy in the world & genuinely theme I knew I could always be! And for me it’s just a plus to be back to the weight I was before I got pregnant


feedback of Kimberly about Elev8 and Acceler8

Feedback of  Kimberly about supplements of B-Epic

I seriously cannot get over how much my face has changed! I mean c’mon YES my chin is raised slightly & yeah, I still have massive chin hang when I’m relaxed (fun fact… I still have this when I’m a size 8, due to thyroid issues & genetics) however I no longer look. like a potato anymore… MIND BLOWN!


Feedback of Joan about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Joan about supplements of B-Epic

For many years after several colon surgeries, I have suffered from IBS which has not been any fun! “Quality of Life” certainly suffered big time. After many prescriptions, natural supplements, etc. Nothing worked very well for very long. When I started on BEpic I thought this will be the same, no or very little results. It took a few days to start noticing a difference. Now into my third month and WOW! Things are turning around for me big-time. I cannot tell you what a relief it is to feel this good! My IBS has calmed right down to being non-existent and I feel more energy and strength…I Love My BEpic!


feedback of Breanna about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Breanna about supplements of B-Epic

Luckily I take selfies a bunch, never did a I think I’d be using them as a comparison for my journey. These pics are may 1st to may 27th I had no idea my face was changing so much until I saw this.


feedback of Catie about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Catie about supplements of B-Epic

I’m beside myself! 3 months on these products and I don’t weigh myself I just go by how I feel inside out but I found this photo to make a comparison and WOW! Grateful is a understatement!


feedback of Jocelyn about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Jocelyn about supplements of B-Epic

Here’s my before and after


feedback of Mark about supplements of B-Epic Elev8 and Acceler8

Feedback of Mark about supplements of B-Epic

I came on here a few months ago and gave my original testimonial about these pills and I just wanted to come back and give another one. My wife and I ran out of our pills recently cause of the shipping issues (thankfully its supposed to be fixed this week) and let me tell you NOT having this pills for the last few days has been HORRIBLE. I feel like crap without them, I’m tired again, I can’t sleep well and I feel the way I did if not worse before I even started taking them. These pills legit work. When I take the nighttime pills it doesn’t make me exhausted but it does help me fall asleep quickly when I am ready and I hardly ever wake up in the middle of the night like I do without them. I have found that without them I am unable to get comfortable, I toss and turn and I wake up a lot during the night. As far as the green pill goes, I have hardly any energy right now without them, I have been having a lot of headaches and I just feel horrible. I can’t wait to get our shipment in so I can start taking them again right away. I am also attaching a before and after pic of myself. This is only a few months apart. If you are on the fence about taking this pills let me help push you over to the other side and tell you that you will NOT regret taking them.


Feedback of Carman Marie Charland about capsules of B-Epic

Feedback of Carman Marie Charland about capsules of B-Epic

Morning workout complete! I’ve been feeling amazing thanks to my magic capsules! 

I can’t tell ya how happy I am to finally be able to workout hard again!!! Try this quick workout   ⁣

  • ⁣Warm up walking lunges ⁣
  • 5 sets of 10 leg press (air squats between sets) ⁣

Super set ⁣

  • 5 sets of 10 squats ⁣
  • 5 sets of 10 side lateral raise⁣
  • 5 sets of 10 curtsy lunges (weighted) ⁣
  • 5 sets of 10 outer thigh machine ⁣

feedback of Samantha about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Samantha about supplements of B-Epic

This is definitely not easy to post….

I have not seen this number in 4 years. In the past 5 years I have undergone 2 back surgeries, a liver surgery and numerous steroid injections in my back which led me to packing on the pounds

On January 13th I started my journey with B-Epic and cleaner eating. And now 4 1/2 mos later I am proud to say I crushed my goal of getting under 200!!!!

Ive lost a total of 45 pounds (SO FAR), 17 inches (last time I measured) and went from a size 18 to a 12

I have a long way to go before I get where I want to be but its a Day by Day process and I don’t look at it as a diet but a healthy lifestyle change


feedback of Tabitha about capsules of B-Epic

Feedback of Tabitha about supplements of B-Epic

I have been big for a LONG time. I have half heartedly attempted weight loss for MANY years.

It was always something (excuse) getting in my way.

At the onset of this pandemic I was laid off and went into a depression and it became a vicious cycle of doing nothing, eating when. I was bored or sad, not working out and my sleep pattern was really messed up. I wasn’t sleeping good and would wake up feeling so shitty.

My friend started sharing her progress and one post about energy got my interest. If I could sleep better and have ENERGY the rest would fall into place.

After 3 weeks my energy is through the roof. My eating is getting there but I’m getting better. My body is no longer craving the crap food. I’m working out everyday which is saying something.

In 3 weeks I’ve gone down 7lbs and I’ve lost 7 inches. Living by the scale made me feel blah but after doing this side by side I can SEE progress and its extra motivating. I have a long ways to go but I wake up determined and have hope that I will feel sexy and confident in my skin again.


Feedback of Victoria about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Victoria about supplements of B-Epic

You Guys I Am In Tears.  I haven’t been Able To   Wear These Pants in 3 Years & When  I Did They Just Barely Fit Over My Ass!  Today As You Can See They Have So Much Room In Them!!  This Was A Huge Win In My Book!!!  I Couldn’t Believe They Fit!!!!  I’m So Freaking Excited!


feedback of Casey about supplements of B-Epic Elev8 and Acceler8

Feedback of Casey about supplements of B-Epic

Ok well I told my rep I would never post my pictures bc I was so embarrassed. First picture is day 1 second is 4 weeks later you can see how unhappy I was second picture life is back in me. I’ve lost years off of my face my skin has even changed. This product has gave my life back I was a size 15 now I am a size 8 I also stopped drinking sodas to nothing but water and eating healthier. I feel fantastic!


feedback of April about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of April about supplements of B-Epic

2 week update All I have to say is why didn’t I start sooner!!  The scale does not matter THE INCHES, the energy, the sleep My anxiety has subsided, my cravings are basically gone, and I just feel so damn good!  My body is thanking me and so will yours!  Zero changes in diet and exercise


Feedback of Elizabeth about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Elizabeth about supplements of B-Epic

These are some before and an after pic. The first pic (with my hair down) was taken April 24, the second pic (in the orange sweater) was on May 12 and the big pic was taken today! Can you see the difference in my face?! I know I can!


Feedback of Sara about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Sara about supplements of B-Epic

Throw away the scales they lie!!  Trust these products because they do amazing things !!!


Feedback of Toni Maria about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Toni Maria about supplements of B-Epic

So I started my journey with Epic on Mother’s day last Sunday, May 10, 2020. It has been amazing! I have gone from being bored and a recliner potato (we don’t have a couch LOL), to having so much energy! I’ll share a few pics, but please don’t judge my bathroom (we are renovating it so it looks awful). In one week I have lost a total of 7 lbs and 10.25 inches! I feel like I weigh 100 lbs because when I get up in the morning I just pop out of bed and go! I have been eating better, not craving sugar hardly at all and my overall emotional state is just so much better. I take the green pill when I get up in the morning with either eggs or a protein shake, then my purple pill after dinner, then my white pill 30 minutes before bedtime. Can’t wait to see the results in a month!


Feedback of Leslea about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Leslea about supplements of B-Epic

I know someone here needs to hear this…. Do not get discouraged! It took me 45 days of consistent use to actually see changes in my body. I noticed the change in energy on day 1 but the bloating and inches took 45 days to start coming off. Everybody is different. Some people see changes right away, others don’t. Stick with the products, and be patient! Increase your water intake, and make it a point to move everyday! The results will come! 


Feedback of Kat about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Kat about supplements of B-Epic

This is a really hard picture for me to share so please no negative comments. I’m down 10.5 lbs in 2.5 weeks and INCHES. These pills have helped with suppressing my appetite and I don’t have gross sugar cravings anymore! I’m drinking a TON of water and just making better mindful eating decisions. I’m still eating bread (moderately) and I’m just walking. These pills have saved my life AND my sanity! Make your move because this system is seriously no joke!


Feedback of Carmen about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Carmen about supplements of B-Epic

This is my son Ricardo!!! Almost 3 months… he has lost 14 lbs. He ALMOST gave up after one month because he wasn’t seeing the results allot of people in this group are getting. I told him…. you didn’t gain all that weight in just one month… why do you want to quit on your health after just one month!!! I’m glad he didn’t give up, he didn’t quit on himself, he didn’t quit on his health… instead he changed a few things. He started working out Monday – Thursday, he drinks so much water that he could float, he changed his diet to a low carb diet, and he still enjoys his cheat meals on the weekends. He committed to his health. He takes green in the morning on an empty stomach, purple after dinner and white at bedtime. Please don’t quit on yourself, change takes time!


Feedback of Kristian about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Kristian about supplements of B-Epic

My name is Christian. I am 31 years old, have a lovely wife and two beautiful children! I have been obese since I was a kid. But 2 years ago, I decided that now was the time – I was going to lose weight! Since I haven’t looked back, I’ve completely changed my life. I measure and weigh everything I eat, counting calories and exercise daily! 1.5 months ago, I had come to a place in my weight loss where something new had to happen. Something that could kickstart my weight loss. Here I found these amazing capsules that have been a game changer for me! Not only did I start losing weight again, I was filled with energy and excess and I started sleeping much better at night! Don’t just look at the capsules as a weight loss tool, look at the whole picture! Even after 8 hours on the job, I can come home full of energy, ready to be the best dad for my kids, play with them, play ball, make dinner and be there for my wife! These capsules generate energy and joy, at the same time I lose weight and my surplus infects on my surroundings! I have now been taking the capsules daily for 1.5 months. So far I have lost 5.5 pound! In total I have lost 60 pound’s! Sorry for my bad English, i am Dane and terrible at writing and speaking English!


Feedback of Taylor about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Taylor about supplements of B-Epic

I have been taking B-EPIC for 3 1/2 weeks and these are my results! This post was SUPER hard for me to make… but I am totally blown away!

I have lost 20 lbs total, still have more to go.. but I’m loving this stuff!!!


Stephanie’s  feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

Stephanie’s feedback about Elev8 and Acceler8

I ordered a size 9 because that’s what I’m used to.  Forgot I haven’t ordered jeans since I started these products….

I didn’t even start them for the weight loss…


Feedback of Joyce about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Joyce about supplements of B-Epic

I’ve been using this 3 capsule system for 30 days now. My energy is back. My focus is on point. My anxiety is gone. No more bloating. I sleep like a baby every night and I’ve haven’t had a hot flash. The weight loss is an added bonus. I am absolutely loving these products and so grateful to have been introduced to them! If you’re on the fence about this. Just do it! You’ll be so glad that you did!


Feedback of Amanda about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Amanda about supplements of B-Epic

Hey everyone! Look at the differences in my photos! I have been using my 3 pill system for 3 months now.

Here is what I see:

  • no more bags under my eyes due getting restful sleep
  • genuinely happy
  • full of energy
  • slimmer face
  • longer hair
  • confident

Feedback of Nickiie about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Nickiie about supplements of B-Epic

Please be gentle, it’s not easy posting this. This is 15 days in. I’ve only lost 2lbs but have lost 16.5 inches In total. I purposely spent 15 days eating like crap to see what would happen with the help of these pills. I sleep like a baby, i used to drink 2 to 3 bangs a day plus coffee, i haven’t drank anything but water since i started. What I love the most is how much my patience has improved along with my energy. I am a mom to two autistic babes and a 19 month old baby. I can actually get through a day without breaking down. Please excuse my mirror my kids enjoy spitting on it when brushing their teeth.


Feedback of Becca about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Becca about supplements of BEpic

I was kind of nervous to post these photos at first… but what the heck. First three months and the weight is falling off. Let me tell you something it feels so awesome every time I drop another lb. ignore my messy hair I’m just your normal everyday factory mom.


Feedback of Landra about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Landra about supplements of BEpic

6th day on Elev8 the Body is feeling amazing in & Out


Feedback of Rosanne about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Rosanne about supplements of B-Epic

I am loving my transformation, I’ve been on this for 6 months I believe, I feel better, sleep better, more energy to be able to move around without hurting, big thing able to pick things up from the ground w/o complaining. LOL 3 amazing pills.


Feedback of Angelina about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Angelina about supplements of B-Epic

When your sitting across from your wife at dinner and she says “wow, your face looks thinner “ I didn’t even notice till I looked at a side by side. I was happy that from these 3 pills I was feeling happier, well rested when I wake in the morning, stopped drinking energy drinks and soda and my aches and pains as well as headaches had diminished.


Feedback of Molly about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Molly about supplements of B-Epic

Holy smokes, look at this transformation! The pic on the left was 5 years ago, 6 months after having baby #1. The pic on the right was yesterday, 13 months after baby #3. I LOVE this transformation, and it’s only my face! I love these supplements!


Feedback of Jacob about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Jacob about supplements of B-Epic

7 day difference face to face!!  This product absolutely rocks!!!


Feedback of Becca about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Becca about supplements of B-Epic

This is my 16 year old. For years when she was younger she was on prednisone and we all know how that stuff works! She MCAS and it is hard for her to loose weight or feel good. She feels amazing, is sleeping through the night, and finally has energy! She has been very frustrated BUT took this challenge head on! She is doing it! 10lbs in a week and inches off! I have not changed what she eats but she has stopped snacking (she said she feels full) and she she said that she doesn’t feel jittery! Our whole family has benefited from this!!


Feedback of Chloe about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Chloe about supplements of B-Epic

One month results. So far I’ve felt most of the same benefits that I’ve seen on this page. Better sleep, incredible focused energy, some weight loss (about 10 lbs so far) and obvious inches although I didn’t measure before. I’ve also noticed that my mental health issues are so much easier to cope with.  I’ve had pretty rough depression and anxiety issues for about 5-6 years and I’m FINALLY at a place where I can manage it. These magic beans have completely changed my life and I am so thankful.


Feedback of Stacy about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Stacy about supplements of B-Epic

Finishing up my 5th month on Accelerate and Elevate. 3 months difference between these 2 photos. I try to watch my carb intake, I eat alot of eggs and meat..but icecream is my weakness. I dont always drink my whole gallon of water but I try to get in as much as I can.


Feedback of Angela about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Angela about supplements of B-Epic

Latest update: Finally feel confident about posting a picture that’s not just my face! Officially down 23 lbs since mid-March, had a great check up today…everything seems to fall in place when you start improving your health and have amazing energy!!


Feedback of Marcia about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Marcia about supplements of B-Epic

Wow!!! Just wow!! Im very impressed!  Losing inches, inflammation, joint pains. Awesome!


Feedback of Angie about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Angie about supplements of B-Epic

Exactly 3 months ago today I started my health and wellness journey. I know what is like to go try on clothes & nothing fits. I know what is like to not wanna go to the pool because you don’t feel comfortable. I know what is like to not want to go to social activities because none of your clothes fit. I know what is like to wear the same thing every single day became nothing fits. I know what is like to not want to look at the mirrors of yourself in the stores. I know what it’s like to not want to be in pics with your friends & family. I know what it’s like to lose your confidence. I know what it’s like when it starts affecting your business & personal life because when you feel confident you show up differently. I know because I lived it. It was literally one day I made a decision & have never looked back. Between getting a grip on my health & my life, my business, everything looks very different. This is so much more than weight loss. My mood, sleep, energy, inflammation. Everything changed in 90 days because of one single decision.


Feedback of Carrie about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Carrie about supplements of B-Epic

Loving this product… Feeling  fantastic.


Feedback of Carla about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Carla about supplements of B-Epic

I just placed my third order. I’ve been taking those little 3 pills for three weeks now and I’m loosing weight and have a crazy amount of energy. When I go to bed at night now I don’t lay there for 1 hours. I fall right to sleep. I can already see the difference In my face. The pic on the right my face is tired and a little more puffy. It’s only been 3 weeks and I’ve went down a size in my clothes as well. I’m definitely sold on this stuff.. and I love it !!


Feedback of Renee about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Renee about supplements of B-Epic

My 3 month journey! 4-1 to present I ditched the scale because it’s NEVER accurate. so not sure of the weight lost but Lots of inches lost for sure! What I do knows is this! I have more energy. I quit snacking during the day. I’m more focused and clear. I’m sleeping so much better at night.


Molly’s feedback about supplements of B-Epic

Molly’s feedback about supplements of B-Epic

I’ve done nothing different. I haven’t eaten well or exercised. Honestly, I wanted to try this system because I needed something easy- something I didn’t have to rely on an exercise routine or strict diet or replacing meals with shakes because I KNOW I have no willpower. Also, I have 6 kids 10 and under. Ain’t nobody got time for anything crazy. I haven’t weighed myself because, honestly, it’s not about my weight. I feel great. I have more energy (I’ve been able to do things with my kids without them begging me, I’m sleeping better (actually feel rested!), and just overall feel better.


Feedback of Traci about pills of B-Epic

Feedback of Traci about pills of BEpic

This supplements of B-Epic has done so much for me! I have amazing energy, mental clarity, weight loss, gut health and so much excitement about my future! If you haven’t tried Elev8 and Acceler8 What are you waiting for?! My life is forever changed.


Feedback of Jeannie about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Jeannie about supplements of B-Epic

Lost 65 pounds since November!!! This is B-Epic!!!


Feedback of Laurie about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Laurie about supplements of B-Epic

Severely depressed after unexpected life hiccup. Today Happy Healthy and LIVING!! 4 months on product. Barely surviving Vs.


Feedback of Brooke about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Brooke about supplements of B-Epic

I haven’t stuck to any sort of diet or healthy eating plan but I try to watch my portions and watch my carbs but it’s rough cause your girl loves food & I hardly have worked out! I haven’t lost a crazy amount on the scale but the proof is in the pictures…


Turesa’s feedback about pill of BEpic

Turesa’s feedback about pill of BEpic

Yes, I was feeling myself yesterday! I haven’t been this small in Umpteen Years! No waist trainer all me! Back rolls disappearing, stomach is getting smaller and my self-esteem is on! I feel FANTASTIC!  This 3 pill system has changed my life for the better! I love my 3 pills of BEpic!


Jacob’s feedback about supplements of B-Epic

Jacob’s feedback about supplements of B-Epic

5 weeks in, 25 POUNDS DOWN!!! No exercise yet, cheat meal once a week. The biggest blessing for me is the SLEEP! Find your WHY, and the Journey becomes so much easier! Love this product!


Feedback of Terri about pills of B-Epic

Feedback of Terri about pills of B-Epic

So I started my journey to a better me back in February (1st pic) with portion control … I have a thyroid problem so I didn’t expect any results….I was  doing ok I lost about 20lbs but then I started taking those 3 wonder pills…..my family has commented on my improved mood, that my hair looks thicker…..I’ve noticed I feel better my nails are growing my weight is slowly moving my inches are slowly moving and I’m okay with that it’s progress….but it wasn’t until I took the second pic that I really noticed a difference….I’ve lost a total of 12 lbs with b-epic in the last 2 month but it is really noticeable in my pictures.


Feedback of Lindsey about pills of B-Epic

Feedback of Lindsey about pills of B-Epic

I went into this for my mental health, energy and just all around make my body and brain happy and healthy and what ive gotten out of this is soooooo much more then weight loss. Everyone’s bodies are different and everyone will get different results, some take longer then others… Trust the process, enjoy the journey, live a epic life…


Feedback of  Mindy about pills of B-Epic

Feedback of Mindy about pills of B-Epic

You never realize how big you are.  How much you lose until you do then and now photos. The picture is exacting 2 years apart. The now picture is after being on b epic for 4 months. I started my weight lose journey before that, but I got stuck after 20 pounds gone. The then picture was the biggest i have been in my life. After 4 kids, i never lost the weight. I would be out of breathe in 10 minutes coaching my sons baseball team. Today i can walk miles and still be fine. I haven’t been under 200 pounds in over 5 years.


Feedback of Brittany about pills of B-Epic

Feedback of Brittany about pills of B-Epic

I have found it best if I take the purple pill first thing in the am with a bottle of water, about 30 minutes later I take the green pill with another bottle of water. And the white about 30 minutes before bed- sometimes I forget and take it right as I go to bed.

As far as exercise and diet – I haven’t worked out since February.
We are active as in going fishing and swimming regularly. But that’s about it. And my diet- what can I say- if I want the cookie, I eat the cookie.
I still enjoy my ultras and mimosas, and chips and queso are life- HOWEVER- because the green one curves my appetite I usually eat one good meal a day about 2 pm. And then something light for dinner. I do try to make healthier choices, but if I want something I have it.

Picture on the left was in December- I was depressed & newly single after being in a toxic marriage for almost 9 years.. and let myself go.
I was the biggest I’ve ever been, yet everything I tried didn’t work.

Fast forward to today on the right- after being on this easy 3 pill system for 2 1/2 months and I’m in a bikini chasing my kids around the pool. IN PUBLIC

Am I where I want to be? No  BUT I’m way closer to my goal today because of this amazing company. I haven’t weighed myself or taken measurements – I go off of how
I feel, how my clothes fit and what others say- and at this moment I’m feeling pretty dang good! Last year I wouldn’t of even take my shirt off at the pool.


Feedback of Ashley about supplements of BEpic

Feedback of Ashley about supplements of BEpic

So yesterday was my first day back at the bouldering gym since starting Eleve8 and Acceler8, and I have to say I’m impressed! I’ve tried many natural nutritional products over the years, but this is a game changer for me. I usually find myself worn out and exhausted after 2 hours of climbing. Not anymore, I was able to push myself more than usual, my endurance was incredible! Even several hours after climbing, I still felt like the energizer bunny. So not only am I sleeping better, my mental state and mood is better, I’m starting to see some some physical changes and my typical endurance has increased substantially… it’s only been 12 days since starting these supplements!


Feedback of Deborah about pills of B-Epic

Feedback of Deborah about pills of BEpic

It wasn’t that long ago…
Fighting to get out of bed in the morning, feeling exhausted even though I just woke up.
Not being able to make it through the day without coffee, going home at lunch to take a nap.
No motivation to do anything other that sit in the recliner after work, ordering take out so I didn’t have to cook.
I’m so grateful for these 3 little pills of B-Epic. Whole food nutritional blend, phytonutrients, adaptogens and nootropics give me sustainable energy and focus. No more sitting in the recliner watching tv. I’m up, moving and being active. My sleep is incredible. I wake up rested and ready for the day. No more naps, no more energy drinks to function. I feel normal and human again
No more MOMbie. Today was huge for me. I received my 30 day streak for the Peloton and took my 90th ride! Just to give you an idea from Mother’s Day 2018 until April of this year I took a total of 15 rides… 15 rides in 1 1/2 years!!! I’m so glad I’m not that girl anymore. I’m proud to say I’ve done 162 workouts since April!!


Feedback of Jessica about 3 Step System of B-Epic

Feedback of Jessica about 3 Step System of BEpic

3 Months on a 3 Step System! Those shorts I wanted to fit into at the beginning of summer… well the results speak for themselves.


Feedback of Tracy about products of BEpic

Feedback of Tracy about products of BEpic

So it has been 1 month on these B-Epic products! I am down pounds and inches! No longer taking my sleeping pills Ambien, because I sleep like a baby now!! Have tons of energy!! GI health is on track, less stress and anxiety and off my antidepressant and xanax! Still trying to watch what I eatz and walk when I can. Also noticed that I have new hair growing on the top of my head!!!

This product of B-Epic has done so much for me!


Feedback of Ciara about products of BEpic

Feedback of Ciara about products of BEpic

Left was in February Right today. I started these products of B-Epic 3 months ago. 


Dana’s feedback about supplements of BEpic

Dana’s feedback about supplements of BEpic

Good morning. I have been on B-Epic since June and I feel fabulous! Energy is through the roof. Don’t want to go straight home from work, shower and get in bed. Lower back pain is no more. Food and sweet cravings have definitely curved a lot. Good portion control. And I love my water now with occasional coffee (decaf, in the morning). Picture on the right is now; picture on the Left is in May before I started.


Feedback of Danny about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Danny about supplements of B-Epic

So back in the 1st week of March our family went on vacation to Cuba the pic on the right was taken on one of the last days there. When I saw the pic I was embarrassed at how I looked. In May I came across this amazing system that could help me in beginning to get my healthy back by giving me more energy a focused mind, better sleep shes a light detox. I took the risk and ordered a month supply of the 3 pill system. Started taking them as soon as they came in the mail. At first I was like these aren’t working cause I really didn’t feel a huge difference at first. Then a few days later taking the 3 pills I started feeling better my aches and pains started going away, I had more energy to do more things. So I continued taking the white, purple and green to hopefully continue to see more positive results. I kept doing the things I did but was able to do more so I started slowly going back to the gym 3 times a week and an still only going 3 times a week. This past Friday was out in the boat a pic was taken. When I saw the pic I was blown away at the difference from March to July. I am by no means where I want to be but the scale went down 35 pounds since starting this epic journey and I have never felt better physically and mentally. It’s the whole package of supplements that is totally the best. I can definitely thank B-Epic supplements for coming into my life!!! So if you’re on the system or looking to get started believe the process and continue cause it works in a fantastic way for your mind, body and soul.


Feedback of Madigan about supplements of B-Epic

Feedback of Madigan about supplements of B-Epic

I have tried what seems like everything there is on the market to lose weight and nothing worked. We lost my mother in law to brain cancer at the end of 2019 and let myself go, gained so much weight and felt miserable about myself. I have been supplements of B-Epic on these for 29 days and feel absolutely AMAZING! I can finally sleep, it used to take an hour or two to get back to sleep if I got up to go to the bathroom in the middle of the night and now I am able to fall asleep right away and that is huge for me. I have lost 20lbs so far and the bloat is disappearing. I have the energy to go running, keep up with the day and no afternoon crash! It’s more than just losing weight, its feeling great about yourself and gaining that self confidence you lost along the way. I can’t wait to see what these 3 little pills will do the next few months!


Feedback of Bella about supplements of BEpic

Feedback of Bella about supplements of BEpic

I started supplements of BEpic 12 days ago and it was the best decision I have ever made!  The picture on the right is now and the left was in June! My mood, my sleep and my energy has done a complete 360! For anyone who hasn’t done it yet. I highly recommend it. I am a mother of three and the energy to keep up with them is not even a question!


Feedback of Natalie about product of B-Epic

Feedback of Natalie about product of B-Epic

I am truly inspired by this product of B-Epic and I have seen a tremendous difference in my energy levels!! Down three pant sizes.



Thank you for your interest to B-Epic’s Elev8, Acceler8, REJUVEN8, HYDR8, GR8 Kids products’ reviews.

We hope that you’ve found out something interesting for yourself known the opinions of other people.

We do our best for you to learn more new and useful about all 5 high-performance B-Epic products.

Check out the latest up-to-date reviews on Elev8 and Acceler8 in USA and discover the new world of B-Epic health.

Discover the world of health and the world of opportunity B-Epic!

If you want to write a review and tell the world about the results you personally received, send us your photo with a review by e-mail. Your feedback on the products Elev8, Acceler8, REJUVEN8, HYDR8 and GR8 Kids will be seen by residents of the United States and the whole world. With great pleasure we’ll publish your review on our website. Tell others about your result, and you can help other people with this.We look forward to your feedback, comments, suggestions and tips. Our e-mail feedbackbepic@gmail.com

Sign up and buy Elev8 and Acceler8 and get healthier and younger.

Live happily ever after without treatment and disease!  We will contact you and try to answer your questions!   


>See Prices

>Product Elev8

>B-Epic shop

>Product Acceler8

>All B-Epic products

>B-Epic pills for Weight Loss

>Registration (Sing Up) in B-Epic

>Acceler8 ingredients

>3 pill system of B-Epic

reviews-about B-Epic products reviews about pills of Elev8 and Acceler8

BEpic reviews in USA